Call Us: 1-800-852-4126 OR 1-305-651-1431

Class Calendar

List View | Calendar View

Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

AHA Logo

 

NOTE:  To register for a class please click on the the course of your choice, THEN please click on the date/time/location of your choice in the list to the left of this message.