Call Us: 1-800-852-4126 OR 1-305-651-1431

Class Calendar

List View | Calendar View

Friday, August 19, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022

 

NOTE:  To register for a class please click on the the course of your choice, THEN please click on the date/time/location of your choice in the list to the left of this message.