Call Us: 1-800-852-4126 OR 1-305-651-1431

Class Calendar

List View | Calendar View

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021

 

NOTE:  To register for a class please click on the the course of your choice, THEN please click on the date/time/location of your choice in the list to the left of this message.