Call Us: 1-800-852-4126 OR 1-305-651-1431

Class Calendar

List View | Calendar View

Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021

 

NOTE:  To register for a class please click on the the course of your choice, THEN please click on the date/time/location of your choice in the list to the left of this message.